Our Member Councils offer a three bin collection service consisting of; 


A blue lidded waste bin - for landfill 



A yellow lidded recycling bin - for recyclables 



A green lidded organics bin (townships only) - for composting 



Please click on the following links for your Council to see additional information on your kerbside services - such as calendars, contacts for bin inquiries etc. 


The Adelaide Hills Council 


Alexandrina Council 


The Mount Barker District Council 


The Rural City of Murray Bridge